What’s coming up at Foxwoods

Upcoming Entertainment at Comix At Foxwoods

Comix At Foxwoods Headliners

Kyle Grooms

· Thursday, December 6 at 8 p.m.; Friday, December 7 at 8 p.m.; Saturday, December 8 at 8 p.m and 10:30 p.m.

· Tickets are $20, $40 and $50 in advance

Ian Edwards

· Thursday, December 13 at 8 p.m.; Friday, December 14 at 8 p.m.; Saturday, December 15 at 8 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.

· Tickets are $20, $40 and $50 in advance

Comix At Foxwoods Showcases

Comix One Night Stand with Pat Oates

· Wednesday, December 5 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $10 and $20 in advance

Latino Comix First Friday

· Friday, December 7 at 10:30 p.m.

· Tickets are $20 in advance

Last Comix Standing Contest Finals

· Sunday, December 9 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $10 and $20 in advance

Koutrobis Comix Cornucopia

· Wednesday, December 12 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $10 and $20 in advance

New Jack Swing Party with DJ Bigg Man

· Friday, December 14 at 10:30 p.m.

· Tickets are $10 in advance

Comix Pre-Game Comedy Show

· Sunday, December 16 at 7 p.m.

· Tickets are $10 and $20 in advance

Comix Presents: Theater Shows

Lisa Lampanelli

· Saturday, December 15 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $40, $50 and $60 in advance

· MGM Grand Theater

Upcoming Comix Presents Theater Events

John Pinette (Sat 1/12/13 at 8 p.m., MGM Grand Theater)

Margaret Cho (Fri 2/1/13 at 8 p.m., Fox Theater)

Andrew Dice Clay (Sat 2/9/13 at 8 p.m., Fox Theater)

Amy Schumer (Sat 3/30/13 at 8 p.m., Fox Theater)

Jim Jefferies (Sat 4/13/13 at 8 p.m., Fox Theater)