Honorees for 45th Bristol Tramps Sports reunion announced

The Bristol Tramps Sports Reunion Committee announced the following individuals and teams will be recognized for the 45th Annual Bristol Tramps Sports Reunion Dinner at the AquaTurf Club on April 10.

Ronald Choiniere Award: Peter Lamy

Lydia Jabs Bailey Award: Meegan Wright Martin

Chuck McCarthy Award: Dominic Perno

Harp Broderick Award: Steve Cowdell

Bill Garrett Award: Jack Krampitz

Ed Lodovico Award: Jim Bates, Jr.

Tony Savino Award: The Roberto Clemente Rookie League at Cambridge Park

Team Award: 1980 and 1984 SPCHS Soccer State Champion Teams

Committee Award: Jon Pose

The Bristol Tramps provide $1,000 to a senior at each of Bristol’s high schools to honor Julie Larese and consists of matching funds provided by local companies in memory of their loved ones.

Patricia D’Amato Memorial Scholarship Bristol Eastern High School: Rachel Anne DellaBianca

John E. Tavera Memorial Scholarship St. Paul Catholic High School: Kelly McMahon

Frank Scalia Memorial Scholarship Bristol Central High School: Andrew Damon-Smith

Show your support of these honorees and friends by joining the Bristol Tramps on April 10 or acknowledge them with an ad in this year’s program booklet ($35, $50, or $100). All advertising and congratulatory messages are due Feb. 1.

Tickets to the April 10, 2015 dinner event at the Aqua Turf are available for $40. Tickets are not available at the door, please purchase your tickets prior to April 1.

For advertising or tickets, reach the committee via the “Contact Us” link at www.bristoltramps.org